Aaaah thank God it's Friday. This week has been OKAY, nothing too bad or too good. Survived and I'm alive. We haven't really started Bio, Physics and Chemistry. Only went into the introductions. Least liked subject so far is.
Sejarah.
Seriously, after experiencing the first week of form 4, I deeply realised that PMR is super super super super super super easy and relaxing. So if you're Form 1 or Form 2 or Form 3, appreciate the time before going into Form 4! The Sejarah now has words splattered all over the pages and all you see is words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words. Sejarah textbooks in Form 1 to Form 3 only have words about HALF of the page.
Signed up for calon pengawas. I dunno why I wanna become pengawas anyway. Ajia asked me to. Personal experience and "serve the school", I guess?
There are some OTHER reasons why students wanna become prefects.
1. The prefects' camp looks fun.
2. The uniform looks nicer than our pinafore.
3. Got more KK marks!
Source: My friends.
Thank God the whole week has been smooth and I didn't trip or forget to bring my school bag or forget to wear my socks or didn't bring food or didn't bring my water bottle or forgot to wear my school uniform.
Mr. Yap is funny! Hahahahha and MOST of the teachers are all smiley like =D so the class is kind of cheerful. Too bad we don't have Sunny in our class anymore. Sunny is the name of a person, by the way.
Ahhh and I'm enjoying the fact that I'm sitting with my buddies all around me.
I hope next week will be good. =\
Smile at your own risk.
No comments:
Post a Comment