Oct 5, 2010

PMR Diary

Day 1: Bahasa Malaysia Paper 1 & 2.
Paper 1 was hard. Sometimes I looked at the question for such a long time that I didn't know what I was reading already. For example, the word sehalus. Sehalus,okay, sehalus,uh huh, sehalus, sehalus........wait what's sehalus!? It's like you just don't have that word in your brain anymore.

Paper 2 was okay, but I think I did it too carefully that there wasn't much time left for the latter sections. After the whistle sounded, I was still finishing my last sentence of Bahagian D. Therefore no time to check. But I'm happy BM papers are over! YAYYYYY I DON'T CARE ABOUT IT LIAO

The examination atmosphere definitely WASN'T in my room. After the teacher collected the papers, we were supposed to "leave the room quietly"( as said by Aunty Fong) but we were all discussing in the classroom before leaving. XD The invigilator didn't seem to mind.

Hmm I'll see if I can update this PMR diary every day.

So far so good.

English and Geography tomorrow.WAIT is it "everyday" or "every day"!?

Day 2: English Paper 1 & 2, Geography
We were hard time discussing about essay formats and in the end Section A required writing a story. A story about Rahim who found a bag full of money and brought it to the police station and was late for school bla bla bla..typical Primary school essay. Paper 1 was okay.

And Geo was easy! My teacher checked it for me already and I got 1 wrong. :D

Day 3: Science Paper 1 & 2, Sejarah
Science Paper 1 was good, but Paper 2 was harder. Sejarah was counted as easy but some questions were confusing to me. I just forgot some of the facts. Gah.

Day 4: Maths Paper 1 & 2, ERT
Math was good. ERT was somewhere between hard and easy.

NOT FAIR! They are all having fun already! I still have Chinese tomorrow! The subject I dread the most T^T TOMORROWWWWWW

Day 5: Chinese
Thank God I could write the essay.

AND NOW IT'S OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!



Smile at your own risk.

No comments: