I've been feeling very ----------------------------------------------
My heart feels like it's been beating the same rhythm for a long time. Nothing special has happened, nothing exciting has happened, nothing bad has happened (phew!)..is that supposed to be a good thing? Merilyn says it is.
Okay, I think it IS a good thing. But bleh.
Gerak Gempur is coming in less than 2 weeks. I've been taking it easy.
I don't stress myself, and I'm planning to watch Glee tonight and study during the commercial breaks. What a great plan.
My mum has been playing Zuma over again for the 3rd time,
The living room's curtains had gone through a fabulous make over,
I still haven't got myself a watch,
My neighbour's cats are still making those annoying meowing sounds,
The towel's still on my head,
The washing machine's still rumbling,
The fan's still blowing,
I'm still blogging,
I think I've gone a little too far.
HMM HMMM.
Oh!
I was accompanying Amelia while she was waiting for her car to arrive at school.
Benjamin passes by.
Ben: BYE, Alien! (that's what he calls me)
Me: Bye, Old Man! (that's what I call him)
Ben: YOU YOU HMPH (continues to walk away)
Me: I mean, OLD MAN *looks at another direction, pretending I wasn't referring to him*
AND AT THIS MOMENT AN UNCLE WAS WALKING AT MY DIRECTION. OOPS I don't know whether he thought I was referring to HIM!
Without thinking,
Me: Wait I wasn't referring to you! *this time I was looking at Ben*
WAIT A MINUTE so if I'm not referring to Ben that means I'm referring to the uncle!
I hope the uncle doesn't understand English. O_O
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Me <<>> The Cute Mummy
Me: How come you didn't tell me that aunty's coming to Kuching today?
Mum: How come you didn't tell me that you joined a science spelling competition?
Me: The competition is just a little thing!
Mum: Then aunty-is-coming-back is also a little thing!
----------------------------------------------------------------------
I just realized this second..right now..that
HEY, my life is pretty good eh?!
woohoo!
Okay I have to study later.
Smile at your own risk.
No comments:
Post a Comment