Today I felt a little frustrated. Because I seriously,seriously DON'T know what I'm, or WE, are studying about. Those Geography and Sejarah... I don't see the point. Why did they switch the language into Malay again(phew I'm the last badge of learning Science and Maths in English)? I don't see the point. Why do we learn Moral, when that subject isn't the way to improve any bad attitudes? Even though I'm not Form 4 yet, I know they have to MEMORIZE those definitions or moral values. What's the use of that? They test you on your MEMORY? What's the use? What's the point? I don't have an ambition yet----just now. Now I know.Since Malaysia needs some change,...I wanna become the Prime Minister of Malaysia.XD Just kidding...no?
------------------------------------
Vote for Science and Maths in ENGLISH! Go to Dr Mahathir's blog to vote in the poll on the right. Dr Mahathir uses Polldaddy! Old jolly modernized smiley ex-prime minister. :)Smile at your own risk.
No comments:
Post a Comment