Jun 29, 2009

Let's stop schooling.

UGHH my dad is right. He says students these days are more stressed out than adults who have to work. He says studying is so HARD. I feel so guilty these days for not revising ANYTHING. It feels like there is too little time! It feels like there is NOTHING to do in the morning.It feels like my life has no direction. What plans do I have? Getting up at 9, breakfast, walking around, brushing my teeth, watching TV, playing a lil piano, reading books, and it's 12:15 pm already. Time to go to school. After school, bathe, eat dinner, walk around, eat fruits, watch TV (just a little?), pack books, watch drama at 10 till 11 quickly read the Bible even though I don't know what Jeremiah is talking about (forgive me God :() before I fall asleep.

..okay lah, maybe I have too much walking arounds and tvs. O_O

So am I going to live my life with the same sequence EVERYDAY? I want to learn drums but the free drum lesson at SIB is 2:00 to 4:00 pm which is *sigh* PBK tuition. =( I'm interested in photography but does my school have Photography Club hor? I keep forgetting to practise my piano. You know how expensive the fees are? RM 160! My heart hurts even though it's not my money :(

Me : AIYA I DON'T WANT TO STUDY LIAO!
Mum : Okay lor go sell tauhua(tofu jelly)
Me : Woohoo! :D

So tomorrow I'm going to wake up the same time and do the things I do every day again.. =\

OH 10:15 pm liao! BYE!

Smile at your own risk.

No comments: