May 29, 2009

I pwned the memory card. (did I use the word correctly?)

I kept thinking how to transfer those pictures and today, I FINALLY, SUCCESSFULLY put the memory card into its...what do you call that part where you put the memory ca

Okaaaay...where do I start? Oh yes.

Vote for your favourite Rubiky picture! I know the Rubik's Cube is so last year but honestly she's a nice model!)


I think the photo quality was lowered down. =\



Which one is your favourite Rubiky? Vote by SMSing ON# to 0191234567!

Or...if you're too poor to SMS then you
can vote in my chatbox lah I don't mind. Hahahhaha JUST KIDDING!

----------------------------------------------------------
This is a picture of Jesus' Last Supper at my house:

In the i-don't-know-what year, the little Angeline sat on the floor and drew that very picture.

Lol. How cute.


----------------------------------------------
Cameron: MUAHAHAHAHAHA I'm back! >)
When was the last time you saw a scorpion? Or...a dead scorpion with fresh red blood everywhere? No time for you to run away, HERE'S THE
















Hahaa No Blood! (reminds me of Rexona's No Sweat challenge). I wonder what killed it. Must be my dad's grass-cutter.



Dad: -fake smile- What did you say about my grass cutting skilllllls?? >(




I drew this on the white board one day. Don't know why that picture popped out in my mind. I decided "popped out in my mind" is a phrase that often comes out of my mouth/keyboard. It is a picture of Jesus hugging someone like.. "Come back to me" kind of feeling. But no one knows how Jesus looks like! I know but let's just say that's how I think he looks like.


Finished reading New Moon and I'm heading on to Old Moon. Haha. Actually I took this picture months ago but..you know why I didn't transfer lah.



Took this picture moths months ago. God's Creation is so beautiful! It's really really beautiful. Beautiful is the best word to describe it, do you have a better word? I call it, Stairway To Heaven 2! Cuz Stairway To Heaven 1 is the UNO Stackos.


Hmmm..

What if..Cameron was a gun? It's just a spontaneous question.
WHY DID I SHOOT MYSELF!?


Hahahha that is so sweaty. Swt-y if you get what I mean. LOL of course you get what I mean!..do you?


Fat kitty, I just SHOT you!


Smile at your own risk.

No comments: