ANNOUNCEMENT
-----------------------------------------------

Before the UNOs again,...
I tried signing in MSN. It said "We can't sign you into Windows Live Messenger."
And then, *ding!* The lonely pig has just signed in and my messenger wasn't even SIGNED IN!I asked her whether she can receive my messages and uhh.. she could.Weird.

Later



Before the UN


O_O
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Uhhhh...another "Before the UNOs".
Last night I was playing Reversi with myself. I tried to play without being bias, but..
Seems like I like white more than black. There IS still one blackmagnet(whatever you call it), far right.

But to no avail. At least can win 9 liao. 9 magnet lives. When it's the white's turn now, it doesn't seem to have any space for the white. *sigh* Luckily I was playing with myself.
I continued to play.
10 minutes later..
Aiya got improvement lah now I have two blacks.
Another 10 minutes later, black is struggling to try to win white.
Let's get started. Today I was playing UNO Stacko with...myself. Ambituous, I tried to make an UNO tower.
No comments:
Post a Comment