Mar 14, 2009

Cameron tries to camwhore

Vain camera. XD
Cameron: WHY CAN'T I CAMWHORE!? Ugh nevermind let's move on to the photos I took---yes me, not Angeline. 
Angeline: Yes lah yes lah give all the credits to Cameron cuz she for her Auto Focus skills. All I do is just press that butt'n.


Angeline: Mmm one of my favourites.
Cameron: Haiya you put this picture for what.It's all this No Name bicycle's fault that Angeline forgot to play with me liao. Hmph!
Angeline: -,- bunga dedap.
Cameron: What did you say?
Angeline: Nothing.




Lastly, -drumrolls- The picture of the day!


Smile at your own risk.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Your photography skills is good.
You certainly know how to take photos. hope you can join a club soon to further improve your skills with the professionals like Jacky.