
Nothing new to report. The only thing I know is that a lot of my friends have FINISHED their exams and my exams will only come on 30th Oct. Ughhhh now they're all---FREEE! And I'm still in The Exam Cage. I wanna get out! My exams haven't started yet and your exams already ENDED! Diane already finished her exams and she's hakuna matata-ing now. How I wish I were form 3 RIGHT NOW.Then I'll "Yayyyyyyyy! PMR IS OVARRRRRRR! WOoOOooOhooo!" UGHH. ='( Bla bla bla bla bla . I wanna quickly get over this exam! THEN I'LL BE FREEEEEEEE! Now you can guess what's my title lah.
P.S: Can anyone lend me a time machine? And, uh, bye, see you in 2018.
Thanks for smiling!
1 comment:
concentrate on your exam.
work a bit extra hard to get extra good results.
Post a Comment