Apr 1, 2008

April FOOL Pranks

So, Happy April Fools! Firstly I want to announce something. I am going to stop blogging soon. Haizzz I think I needa concentrate more on my studies, my ERT got 54% arrr! So, ta-ta buddies...=(......=D!!!!DID I FOOL YOU??? If I didn't, congrats. LOL! So here are some pranks I played on a few victims...-evil laughter-

Prank 1 (MSN):
Me:hey
Me:you're from -(school)- right?
Victim 1:ya
Me: I'm transferring there!
Me:yayyyy then I can see you!
Victim 1: really?
Victim 1:you already know u transfer to wat class?
Me: I think it's.....kelas satu APRIL FOOL!!!!
Victim 1: LOL

Prank 2 (also MSN):
Me:Christina told me that....
Me:I got 21st in class arrr!
Me: T.T
Victim 2:arrr, then I'm even worst lor.....!
Me:I don't know why,but i know today's APRIL FOOL!!!!
Victim 2: swt

Prank 3(again...):
Me:you're from -(school)- right??
Victim 3: Ya
Me: IM GOING THERE!
Victim 3: Yeah! Welcome to -(school)-
Victim 3: Huuray!
Me: I dont know which class I'm in...
Victim 3:Come to 1 C!!!!
Me: but....I know it's APRIL FOOLS DAY!and congratulations for being fooled!
Victim 3:SWT~

Prank 4(MSN, the next one is not MSN lah..):
Me: I'm transferring to -(school)-!!!!!!
Victim 4 :really?
Victim 4 :when are you goin?
Me: I don't know
(this is the funniest part....)
Victim 4: I heard my teacher say someone is coming!!!to my class!
Victim 4: you mean it is YOU???
Me:hahahahahaa
Victim 4:yes!!!!!!!!
Me: APRIL FOOL!!
Victim 4:huh?
Victim 4:not funny

Prank 5(in school):
Me: Hey, sometimes I can't hear what the teacher's saying.
Me:Last week my mum brought me to the clinic, and the doctor say my ears have some problem.....
Victim 5:izit?.......(sounds like pitying me..)
Me: (laughing)
Me: You're being FOOLED!! -hahahaha-
Victim 5 :ARGHHHHh you you you!!

There are 2 more pranks but they are quite similar so I didn't post them..

**Acknowledgement: I'm sorry if I offended anyone, especially Victim 4, i think she was kinda disappointed(my good friend mahhh...). Anyway, Happy April FOOLS!!!

@te





5 comments:

Anonymous said...

LOL! so funny! i fooled 15 people altogether! U? XD

i'm gonna post it up in my blog. XD

btw, i didn't get fooled by ur blog thing cuz u said APRIL FOOL first mah XD

Angeline Ting said...

blehhhh you won! yes I did thought about that.....but .....nvm those who didn't get fooled will feel happy mar..

Anonymous said...

haha..actually if u got fooled then fun..ya know? That's the point for april fools day...haha..it's fun anyweyz..

Angeline Ting said...

haha that's a good point.

Angeline Ting said...

altogether i only fooled 7....